Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
Bild
Video
https://www.youtube.com/embed/vTvbvYDfgNg?rel=1

"Seelöwen in direkter Nähe"

Schon seit dem Erdbeben im Jahr 1989 kommen wilde Seelöwen zum Pier 39 und seitdem wächst ihre Bevölkerung immer weiter. Jeden Winter nimmt ihre Anzahl dank reichlich verfügbarer Fläche und Nahrung um beinahe 900 Tiere zu. Obwohl manche Seelöwen saisonbedingt migrieren, entscheiden sich manche dazu dauerhaft bei Pier 39 zu verweilen. Dort kann man mit seinen Kindern vorbeikommen, um kostenlosen Vorträgen des Marine Mammal Centers zu lauschen, welche an jedem Wochenende mit gutem Wetter angeboten werden. Diese bezaubernden Wildtiere können hier in einer familienfreundlichen Umgebung beobachtet werden.
203 The Embarcadero, Pier 39, San Francisco, CA, USA, 94133
"Seelöwen in direkter Nähe"
Schon seit dem Erdbeben im Jahr 1989 kommen wilde Seelöwen zum Pier 39 und seitdem wächst ihre Bevölkerung immer weiter. Jeden Winter nimmt ihre Anzahl dank reichlich verfügbarer Fläche und Nahrung um beinahe 900 Tiere zu. Obwohl manche Seelöwen saisonbedingt migrieren, entscheiden sich manche dazu dauerhaft bei Pier 39 zu verweilen. Dort kann man mit seinen Kindern vorbeikommen, um kostenlosen Vorträgen des Marine Mammal Centers zu lauschen, welche an jedem Wochenende mit gutem Wetter angeboten werden. Diese bezaubernden Wildtiere können hier in einer familienfreundlichen Umgebung beobachtet werden.
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
Upcoming Events
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 5|136,10|218,10|221 0 Carol M. Highsmith https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Sea_lions_at_Pier_39,_San_Francisco,_California_LCCN2011630101.tif https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/ USA

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
Image
Video
https://www.youtube.com/embed/vTvbvYDfgNg?rel=1

"Say Hello to the Sea Lions"

Wild sea lions have flocked to Pier 39 since the 1989 earthquake and the population has grown ever since. Every winter the number increases to almost 900, thanks to the availability of space and ample food. Although some of the sea lions choose to migrate seasonally, usually some still keep Pier 39 as their regular haunt. You can bring your kids over for free educational talks by the Marine Mammal Center, held on weekends year-round provided the weather is good. See these wild adorable creatures up close and personal at this family friendly spot.
Beach Street & Embarcadero, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94133
"Say Hello to the Sea Lions"
Wild sea lions have flocked to Pier 39 since the 1989 earthquake and the population has grown ever since. Every winter the number increases to almost 900, thanks to the availability of space and ample food. Although some of the sea lions choose to migrate seasonally, usually some still keep Pier 39 as their regular haunt. You can bring your kids over for free educational talks by the Marine Mammal Center, held on weekends year-round provided the weather is good. See these wild adorable creatures up close and personal at this family friendly spot.
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|136,10|218,10|221 0 Carol M. Highsmith https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Sea_lions_at_Pier_39,_San_Francisco,_California_LCCN2011630101.tif https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/ United States