Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement
Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
by PeteBobb

"Histoire de la navigation maritime"

San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park est situé à Ghirardelli Square, dans un ancien bâtiment des années 1930 qui ressemble à un navire. Le musée retrace l'histoire maritime à travers de photographies et présentations spéciales. Toutefois, les muraux WPA qui venaient d'être restaurés constituent une véritable attraction. Les visiteurs seront émerveillés par des oeuvres d'art captivantes et historiques; Le Visitor Center est situé sur 499 Jefferson Street et le Musée maritime sur 900 Beach Street.
499 Jefferson Street, San Francisco, CA, États-Unis, 94109
Aujourd'hui: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM Actuellement fermé
Afficher l'horaire
Lundi à Dimanche 08:00 AM à 05:00 PM
"Histoire de la navigation maritime"
San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park est situé à Ghirardelli Square, dans un ancien bâtiment des années 1930 qui ressemble à un navire. Le musée retrace l'histoire maritime à travers de photographies et présentations spéciales. Toutefois, les muraux WPA qui venaient d'être restaurés constituent une véritable attraction. Les visiteurs seront émerveillés par des oeuvres d'art captivantes et historiques; Le Visitor Center est situé sur 499 Jefferson Street et le Musée maritime sur 900 Beach Street.
Ajouter à La Collection
Upcoming Events
0,10 10129 2026 0 7430 San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park
Endroits Similaires
Hotels à Proximité
Restaurants & Bars à Proximité
Attractions à Proximité

near_similar 6|161,6|158,6|165 0 PeteBobb https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:San_Francisco_Maritime_National_Historical_Park_MG_6235.jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ États-Unis

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
by PeteBobb

"A History of Sailing"

Located across from Ghirardelli Square and housed in a 1930s building that resembles a ship, this museum chronicles maritime history with photographs and interesting displays. However, the real attraction here are the WPA-era murals that have been recently restored. Visitors will be delighted by the historic and vivid artwork. Hours vary with the different attractions within the park. The Visitor Center is located at 499 Jefferson Street and the Maritime Museum is at 900 Beach Street.
499 Jefferson Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94109
Today: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM Closed Now
View Full Hours
Monday to Sunday 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
"A History of Sailing"
Located across from Ghirardelli Square and housed in a 1930s building that resembles a ship, this museum chronicles maritime history with photographs and interesting displays. However, the real attraction here are the WPA-era murals that have been recently restored. Visitors will be delighted by the historic and vivid artwork. Hours vary with the different attractions within the park. The Visitor Center is located at 499 Jefferson Street and the Maritime Museum is at 900 Beach Street.
Add To Collection
Upcoming Events
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing

Tours on San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park


tour_location 6|161,6|158,6|165 0 PeteBobb https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:San_Francisco_Maritime_National_Historical_Park_MG_6235.jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ United States
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 6|161,6|158,6|165 0 PeteBobb https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:San_Francisco_Maritime_National_Historical_Park_MG_6235.jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ United States