Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement

Choisir une catégorie

Tout

Accomodations

Restaurants et cafés

Attractions

Vie nocturne

Shopping

Tours

Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter

"Du shopping sensasionnel dans un quartier historique"

Construit en 1898 pour célébrer le jubilé d'or de la reine Victoria, le QVB est une combinaison de leçon d'histoire et d'expérience de shopping. Conçu pour ressembler à un palais byzantin, admirez le dôme en cuivre et le toit en verre, notez les carreaux originaux du plancher et les escaliers circulaires en fer forgé, et ensuite vous pouvez même considérer faire du shopping. Avec plus de 200 magasins, il y a quelque chose pour tous et chacun, particulièrement si vous êtes à la recherche d'une marque de designer, voire deux. La mode, les arts, les antiquités, les cadeaux, les souvenirs, les bijoux, des cafés, c'est vraiment le paradis des obsédés du shopping.
455 George Street, Sydney, NSW, Australie, 2000
"Du shopping sensasionnel dans un quartier historique"
Construit en 1898 pour célébrer le jubilé d'or de la reine Victoria, le QVB est une combinaison de leçon d'histoire et d'expérience de shopping. Conçu pour ressembler à un palais byzantin, admirez le dôme en cuivre et le toit en verre, notez les carreaux originaux du plancher et les escaliers circulaires en fer forgé, et ensuite vous pouvez même considérer faire du shopping. Avec plus de 200 magasins, il y a quelque chose pour tous et chacun, particulièrement si vous êtes à la recherche d'une marque de designer, voire deux. La mode, les arts, les antiquités, les cadeaux, les souvenirs, les bijoux, des cafés, c'est vraiment le paradis des obsédés du shopping.
Ajouter à La Collection
Upcoming Events
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing

Tours on Queen Victoria Building


tour_location 8|195,5|136 0 Sardaka (talk) 08:21, 26 November 2010 (UTC) https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Queen_Victoria_Building_4_adjusted.JPG https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Australie
Endroits Similaires
Hotels à Proximité
Restaurants & Bars à Proximité
Attractions à Proximité

near_similar 8|195,5|136 0 Sardaka (talk) 08:21, 26 November 2010 (UTC) https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Queen_Victoria_Building_4_adjusted.JPG https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Australie

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

"Superb Shopping in Historical Surroundings"

Built-in 1898 to celebrate Queen Victoria's golden jubilee, the Queen Victoria Building (QVB) is a history lesson and shopping experience rolled in one. Designed to resemble a Byzantine palace, the architectural beauty is enough to awe the visitors. Some of the highlights include the central copper dome housed in the building’s glass roof, the ornate floor tiles, and the cast-iron circular staircase that winds its way to the upper levels of the building. For visitors more interested in shopping, the building houses over 200 stores, including designer boutique, art galleries, antique shops, and cafes.
455 George Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia, 2000
"Superb Shopping in Historical Surroundings"
Built-in 1898 to celebrate Queen Victoria's golden jubilee, the Queen Victoria Building (QVB) is a history lesson and shopping experience rolled in one. Designed to resemble a Byzantine palace, the architectural beauty is enough to awe the visitors. Some of the highlights include the central copper dome housed in the building’s glass roof, the ornate floor tiles, and the cast-iron circular staircase that winds its way to the upper levels of the building. For visitors more interested in shopping, the building houses over 200 stores, including designer boutique, art galleries, antique shops, and cafes.
Add To Collection
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 8|195,5|136 0 Sardaka (talk) 08:21, 26 November 2010 (UTC) https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Queen_Victoria_Building_4_adjusted.JPG https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Australia