Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
Bild
Video
https://www.youtube.com/embed/4t90I8O4Ohc?rel=1

"Exklusive Gruppe der sieben Großmeister der Malerei"

Die neue und renovierte Kunstgalerie von Ontario beherbergt ständige Sammlungen von Kunst in verschiedenen Medien, sei es Gemälde, Skulpturen oder Sammlungen historischer Artefakte. Dieses Museum im Bezirk Chinatown ist eines der größten Kunstmuseen Kanadas. Die Besucher können Exponate besichtigen, darunter die Impressionisten des 19. Jahrhunderts, Henry Moore und eine exklusive kanadische Sammlung von Gemälden der berühmten Gruppe der sieben Großmeister der Malerei. Insgesamt gibt es eine ständige Sammlung von über 24.000 Werken, die 1.000 Jahre europäischer, kanadischer und zeitgenössischer Kunst repräsentieren. Zu den Einrichtungen gehören ein Souvenirladen, ein Restaurant und ein familienorientiertes Aktivitätszentrum.
317 Dundas Street West, Toronto, ON, Kanada, M5T 1G4
Heute: 10:30 AM - 09:00 PM Momentan offen
Öffnungszeiten einblenden
Dienstag 10:30 AM bis 05:00 PM
Mittwoch 10:30 AM bis 09:00 PM
Donnerstag 10:30 AM bis 05:00 PM
Freitag 10:30 AM bis 09:00 PM
Samstag bis Sonntag 10:30 AM bis 05:30 PM
Links zu Social Media
"Exklusive Gruppe der sieben Großmeister der Malerei"
Die neue und renovierte Kunstgalerie von Ontario beherbergt ständige Sammlungen von Kunst in verschiedenen Medien, sei es Gemälde, Skulpturen oder Sammlungen historischer Artefakte. Dieses Museum im Bezirk Chinatown ist eines der größten Kunstmuseen Kanadas. Die Besucher können Exponate besichtigen, darunter die Impressionisten des 19. Jahrhunderts, Henry Moore und eine exklusive kanadische Sammlung von Gemälden der berühmten Gruppe der sieben Großmeister der Malerei. Insgesamt gibt es eine ständige Sammlung von über 24.000 Werken, die 1.000 Jahre europäischer, kanadischer und zeitgenössischer Kunst repräsentieren. Zu den Einrichtungen gehören ein Souvenirladen, ein Restaurant und ein familienorientiertes Aktivitätszentrum.
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
Upcoming Events
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 6|155,6|154 0 DGriebeling^:^ojbyrne https://www.flickr.com/photos/dgriebeling/3714789299^:^https://www.flickr.com/photos/ojbyrne/3086524082/ https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Kanada

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.
Image
Video
https://www.youtube.com/embed/4t90I8O4Ohc?rel=1

"Exclusive Group of Seven"

The new and renovated Art Gallery of Ontario holds permanent collections of art in different mediums, be it paintings, sculpture or collections of historic artifacts. This museum in the Chinatown district is one of Canada's largest fine art museums. You can view exhibits, including the 19th-century Impressionists, Henry Moore and an exclusive Canadian collection of paintings by the famous Group of Seven. In all, there is a permanent collection of over 24,000 works representing 1,000 years of European, Canadian and contemporary art. Facilities include a gift shop, restaurant and a family-oriented activity center.
317 Dundas Street West, Toronto, ON, Canada, M5T 1G4
Today: 10:30 AM - 05:30 PM Closed Now
View Full Hours
Tuesday 10:30 AM to 05:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM to 09:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM to 05:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM to 09:00 PM
Saturday to Sunday 10:30 AM to 05:30 PM
Links to Social Media
"Exclusive Group of Seven"
The new and renovated Art Gallery of Ontario holds permanent collections of art in different mediums, be it paintings, sculpture or collections of historic artifacts. This museum in the Chinatown district is one of Canada's largest fine art museums. You can view exhibits, including the 19th-century Impressionists, Henry Moore and an exclusive Canadian collection of paintings by the famous Group of Seven. In all, there is a permanent collection of over 24,000 works representing 1,000 years of European, Canadian and contemporary art. Facilities include a gift shop, restaurant and a family-oriented activity center.
Add To Collection
Upcoming Events
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 6|155,6|154 0 DGriebeling^:^ojbyrne https://www.flickr.com/photos/dgriebeling/3714789299^:^https://www.flickr.com/photos/ojbyrne/3086524082/ https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Canada