全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"25名法官的墓葬在这里"

这座教堂的建造始于14世纪末,由多米尼加修道士开始。它是在15世纪初完成的。 25位首席法官的遗体被埋葬在这里,几个世纪以来,教堂已经赢得了一座小教堂的地位。墓碑由Lombardi家族所维护,Nicolo Marcello,Pietro Lombardo和Pietro Mocenigo的纪念碑是同一位雕塑家的杰作,其作品占据了入口的整个左侧。同样令人印象深刻的是安德烈·维特拉明(Andrea Vendramin)竖立的纪念碑,维罗纳(Veronese)和皮亚泽塔(Piazzetta)的绘画作品。哥特式以及文艺复兴时期风格的建筑,Chiesa di Santi Giovanni e Paolo是一个宁静和平静的必访之地。
Campo San Giovanni e Paolo 6363, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30122
今天: 03:30 下午 - 07:00 下午 现正营业
浏览全部时间
星期一 到 星期六 08:30 上午 到 12:30 下午
星期一 到 星期六 03:30 下午 到 07:00 下午
"25名法官的墓葬在这里"
这座教堂的建造始于14世纪末,由多米尼加修道士开始。它是在15世纪初完成的。 25位首席法官的遗体被埋葬在这里,几个世纪以来,教堂已经赢得了一座小教堂的地位。墓碑由Lombardi家族所维护,Nicolo Marcello,Pietro Lombardo和Pietro Mocenigo的纪念碑是同一位雕塑家的杰作,其作品占据了入口的整个左侧。同样令人印象深刻的是安德烈·维特拉明(Andrea Vendramin)竖立的纪念碑,维罗纳(Veronese)和皮亚泽塔(Piazzetta)的绘画作品。哥特式以及文艺复兴时期风格的建筑,Chiesa di Santi Giovanni e Paolo是一个宁静和平静的必访之地。
添加到您的收藏夹
类似地点
附近的酒店
附近的餐厅及酒吧
附近的景点

near_similar 5|138,9|214|1241 0 Didier Descouens https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Exterior_of_Santi_Giovanni_e_Paolo_(Venice)_from_Campo_San_Zanipolo.jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0 意大利

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

"Tombs of 25 Magistrates Rest Here"

Construction of this church started at the end of the 14th Century by the Dominican friars. It was completed at the beginning of the 15th Century. The remains of 25 chief magistrates are buried here and over these centuries the church has earned the status of a minor basilica. The sepulchral monuments are in the care of the Lombardi family and the monuments of Nicolo Marcello, Pietro Lombardo and Pietro Mocenigo are masterpieces by the same sculptor, whose works occupy the whole left side of the entrance. Also impressive is the monument erected in the honor of Andrea Vendramin, and the paintings by Veronese and Piazzetta. A beautiful juxtaposition of Gothic as well as Renaissance-style architecture, Chiesa di Santi Giovanni e Paolo is a must visit for serenity and peace.
Campo San Giovanni e Paolo 6363, Venice, Italy, 30122
Today: 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM Open Now
View Full Hours
Monday to Saturday 08:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Monday to Saturday 03:30 PM to 07:00 PM
"Tombs of 25 Magistrates Rest Here"
Construction of this church started at the end of the 14th Century by the Dominican friars. It was completed at the beginning of the 15th Century. The remains of 25 chief magistrates are buried here and over these centuries the church has earned the status of a minor basilica. The sepulchral monuments are in the care of the Lombardi family and the monuments of Nicolo Marcello, Pietro Lombardo and Pietro Mocenigo are masterpieces by the same sculptor, whose works occupy the whole left side of the entrance. Also impressive is the monument erected in the honor of Andrea Vendramin, and the paintings by Veronese and Piazzetta. A beautiful juxtaposition of Gothic as well as Renaissance-style architecture, Chiesa di Santi Giovanni e Paolo is a must visit for serenity and peace.
Add To Collection
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|138,9|214|1241 0 Didier Descouens^:^Franklin Henderson^:^spaceodissey^:^spaceodissey https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Exterior_of_Santi_Giovanni_e_Paolo_(Venice).jpg^:^http://flickr.com/photos/fhwrdh/420275038^:^http://flickr.com/photos/spaceodissey/^:^http://flickr.com/photos/spaceodissey/ https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Exterior_of_Santi_Giovanni_e_Paolo_(Venice).jpg^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Italy