全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"真正的剧院"

戈尔多尼剧院多年来经历了多次变化,是当地人和游客常去的地方。以18世纪剧作家卡洛·戈尔多尼(Carlo Goldoni)的名字命名,它实际上始于1622年的圣卢卡剧院(Teatro San Luca)。坐拥800人的剧院,戈迪尼剧院以其一年四季的各种表演而闻名。除了一些在城市最闪烁的音乐会,剧院提供芭蕾舞,歌剧和其他各种现场表演。检查网站的完整时间表。
Sestiere San Marco 4650/B, 威尼斯, 意大利, 30124
"真正的剧院"
戈尔多尼剧院多年来经历了多次变化,是当地人和游客常去的地方。以18世纪剧作家卡洛·戈尔多尼(Carlo Goldoni)的名字命名,它实际上始于1622年的圣卢卡剧院(Teatro San Luca)。坐拥800人的剧院,戈迪尼剧院以其一年四季的各种表演而闻名。除了一些在城市最闪烁的音乐会,剧院提供芭蕾舞,歌剧和其他各种现场表演。检查网站的完整时间表。
添加到您的收藏夹
Upcoming Events
类似地点
附近的酒店
附近的餐厅及酒吧
附近的景点

near_similar 7|170 0 skinnylawyer^:^Photo: Andreas Praefcke http://www.flickr.com/photos/skinnylawyer/5386273059/^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Teatro_Goldoni_Venezia_proscenium_arch.jpg http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0 意大利

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Real Theatre"

The Teatro Goldoni has gone through several changes over the years and is a spot frequented by locals as well as visitors. Named after the 18th Century dramatist Carlo Goldoni, it actually began as Teatro San Luca, way back in 1622. With a seating capacity of 800, Teatro Goldini is known for the diverse range of performances it hosts throughout the year. Apart from some of the most scintillating concerts in the city, the theater offers ballets, operas and various other live acts. Check the website for a complete schedule of events.
Sestiere San Marco 4650/B, Venice, Italy, 30124
"Real Theatre"
The Teatro Goldoni has gone through several changes over the years and is a spot frequented by locals as well as visitors. Named after the 18th Century dramatist Carlo Goldoni, it actually began as Teatro San Luca, way back in 1622. With a seating capacity of 800, Teatro Goldini is known for the diverse range of performances it hosts throughout the year. Apart from some of the most scintillating concerts in the city, the theater offers ballets, operas and various other live acts. Check the website for a complete schedule of events.
Add To Collection
Upcoming Events
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 7|170 0 skinnylawyer^:^Photo: Andreas Praefcke^:^Photo: Andreas Praefcke^:^Photo: Andreas Praefcke http://www.flickr.com/photos/skinnylawyer/5386273059/^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Teatro_Goldoni_Venezia_proscenium_arch.jpg^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Teatro_Goldoni_Venezia_auditorium_left.jpg^:^http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Teatro_Goldoni_Venezia_stage.jpg http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0^:^http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0 Italy