Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"Ein Garten-Museum"

Neben den vielen Arten von wunderschönen Blumen ist dieser 180-Hektar große Garten am besten für eine riesige Sammlung von Azalea-Blumen bekannt. Springbrunnen, Teiche und Freiflächen trennen die vielen besonderen Gärten des United States National Arboretum. Die National Bonsai Collection, ein Geschenk aus Japan, ist eine faszinierende Sammlung kleiner Bäume. Andere bemerkenswerte Bereiche sind die Aquatic Gardens (voll von Lotosblumen aller Art), und der National Herb Garden.
3501 New York Avenue Northeast, Washington, DC, USA, 20002
Heute: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM Momentan geschlossen
Öffnungszeiten einblenden
Montag 08:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Dienstag 08:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Mittwoch 08:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Donnerstag 08:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Freitag 08:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Samstag 08:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Sonntag 08:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
"Ein Garten-Museum"
Neben den vielen Arten von wunderschönen Blumen ist dieser 180-Hektar große Garten am besten für eine riesige Sammlung von Azalea-Blumen bekannt. Springbrunnen, Teiche und Freiflächen trennen die vielen besonderen Gärten des United States National Arboretum. Die National Bonsai Collection, ein Geschenk aus Japan, ist eine faszinierende Sammlung kleiner Bäume. Andere bemerkenswerte Bereiche sind die Aquatic Gardens (voll von Lotosblumen aller Art), und der National Herb Garden.
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 5|143,10|222 0 AgnosticPreachersKid^:^AgnosticPreachersKid http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:United_States_National_Arboretum_-_garden.jpg^:^https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:National_Capitol_Columns_-_Washington,_D.C..jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/^:^https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0 USA

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

"Washington DC's Botanical Destination"

Best known for its vast collection of azaleas, (a popular porch-flower), this 446-acre (180-hectare) garden park has much else to offer. Fountains, pools and open space separate a series of focused gardens at the United States National Arboretum. The National Bonsai Collection, a gift from Japan, is a fascinating exhibit of tiny trees. Other notable sections are the aquatic garden (filled with lotuses of many varieties) and the National Herb Garden.
3501 New York Avenue Northeast, Washington, DC, United States, 20002
Today: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM Open Now
View Full Hours
Monday 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Tuesday 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Wednesday 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Thursday 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Saturday 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Sunday 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
"Washington DC's Botanical Destination"
Best known for its vast collection of azaleas, (a popular porch-flower), this 446-acre (180-hectare) garden park has much else to offer. Fountains, pools and open space separate a series of focused gardens at the United States National Arboretum. The National Bonsai Collection, a gift from Japan, is a fascinating exhibit of tiny trees. Other notable sections are the aquatic garden (filled with lotuses of many varieties) and the National Herb Garden.
Add To Collection
Upcoming Events
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 5|143,10|222 0 AgnosticPreachersKid^:^AgnosticPreachersKid http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:United_States_National_Arboretum_-_garden.jpg^:^https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:National_Capitol_Columns_-_Washington,_D.C..jpg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/^:^https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0 United States