Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen

Kategorie wählen

Alle

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafés

Attraktionen

Nachtleben

Einkaufen

Touren

Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden

"Eine Klassische Kollektion"

Die National Gallery beherbergt eine umfangreiche Sammlung von europäischer und amerikanischer Kunst, in zwei spektakulären Gebäuden. Im prachtvollen neoklassischem Westgebäude hängen Werke von Rembrandt, Rubens und Gainsborough. Die permanente Sammlung besteht aus Werken aus dem 13. und 20. Jahrhundert, darunter eine Abteilung für Impressionismus. Eine unterirdische Halle mit Cafeteria, einem Souvenierladen und Wasserfall, führt zum Ostgebäude. Das dreieckige Gebäude wurde von I.M. Pei entworfen, und ist eines der Haupt-Wahrzeichen der Stadt, und Heimat vieler moderner Kunst, sowie Werke des 20. Jahrhunderts.
6th and Constitution Avenue Northwest, National Mall, Washington DC, DC, USA, 20565
Heute: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM Momentan geschlossen
Öffnungszeiten einblenden
Montag bis Sonntag 10:00 AM bis 05:00 PM
Links zu Social Media
"Eine Klassische Kollektion"
Die National Gallery beherbergt eine umfangreiche Sammlung von europäischer und amerikanischer Kunst, in zwei spektakulären Gebäuden. Im prachtvollen neoklassischem Westgebäude hängen Werke von Rembrandt, Rubens und Gainsborough. Die permanente Sammlung besteht aus Werken aus dem 13. und 20. Jahrhundert, darunter eine Abteilung für Impressionismus. Eine unterirdische Halle mit Cafeteria, einem Souvenierladen und Wasserfall, führt zum Ostgebäude. Das dreieckige Gebäude wurde von I.M. Pei entworfen, und ist eines der Haupt-Wahrzeichen der Stadt, und Heimat vieler moderner Kunst, sowie Werke des 20. Jahrhunderts.
Virtual Tour
Zur Collection Hinzufügen
Upcoming Events
Search
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BOOKING!

Keep Browsing

Tours on National Gallery Of Art


tour_location 6|166|1151,6|166|1152,6|166|1158 0 AgnosticPreachersKid https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:National_Gallery_of_Art_-_West_Building.JPG https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ USA
Ähnliche Orte
Hotels In Der Nähe
Nahegelegene Restaurants & Bars
Attraktionen In Der Nähe

near_similar 6|166|1151,6|166|1152,6|166|1158 0 AgnosticPreachersKid https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:National_Gallery_of_Art_-_West_Building.JPG https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ USA

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

"A Classic, Timeless Collection"

The National Gallery houses an extensive collection of European and American art in two spectacular buildings. In the grand, neoclassical West Building, Rembrandt, Rubens and Gainsborough are well-represented. The permanent collection includes works from the 13th to 20th Centuries, including a section devoted to Impressionism. An underground concourse with a cafeteria, an excellent gift shop and a walled-in waterfall takes you to the East Building. Designed by I.M. Pei, this triangular building is a key city landmark and home to famous pieces of art and other temporary exhibitions.
700 6th and Constitution Avenue Northwest, National Mall, Washington DC, DC, United States, 20565
Today: 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM Closed Now
View Full Hours
Monday 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Links to Social Media
"A Classic, Timeless Collection"
The National Gallery houses an extensive collection of European and American art in two spectacular buildings. In the grand, neoclassical West Building, Rembrandt, Rubens and Gainsborough are well-represented. The permanent collection includes works from the 13th to 20th Centuries, including a section devoted to Impressionism. An underground concourse with a cafeteria, an excellent gift shop and a walled-in waterfall takes you to the East Building. Designed by I.M. Pei, this triangular building is a key city landmark and home to famous pieces of art and other temporary exhibitions.
Add To Collection
Upcoming Events
Similar Locations
Nearby Hotels
Nearby Restaurants & Bars
Nearby Attractions

near_similar 6|166|1151,6|166|1152,6|166|1158 0 AgnosticPreachersKid https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:National_Gallery_of_Art_-_West_Building.JPG https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ United States